Councillor Adam McVey, Scottish National Party (Convenor)

Councillor Marion Donaldson, Scottish Labour Party (Vice Convenor)

Councillor Lewis Ritchie, Scottish National Party

Councillor Chas Booth, Scottish Green Party

Councillor Gordon Munro, Scottish Labour Party

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan, Scottish National Party

Councillor Susan Rae, Scottish Green Party


Allan Mackie, Leith Harbour and Newhaven Community Council

Vacancy, Leith Harbour and Newhaven Community Council

Jim Scanlon, Leith Links Community Council

Vacancy, Leith Links Community Council

John Hein, Leith Central Community Council

Vacancy, Leith Central Community Council


Group Manager Andrew McDermott, Scottish Fire and Rescue Service

Inspector Alan Carson, Police Scotland

Keith Anderson, Port of Leith Housing Association

Ray Clark, Forth Ports plc

Angela Lindsay, NHS Lothian

Willy Barr, Voluntary Organisations in Leith Together