City Centre Neighbourhood Partnership Board

The members of the City Centre Neighbourhood Partnership Board are:

  • Inspector David Robertson (Police Scotland)
  • Sylvia Baikie (NHS Lothian)
  • Gordon Wyllie (West End Community Council)
  • Christine Ross (New Town and Broughton Community Council)
  • Roger Colkett (Tollcross Community Council)
  • John Thompson (Old Town Community Council)
  • Cllr Karen Doran (Scottish Labour Party)
  • Cllr Joanna Mowat (Conservative)
  • Cllr Alasdair Rankin (Scottish National Party)

Current vacancies:

  • Voluntary Sector representative
  • Edinburgh University Students' Association

You can find contact details for partner organisations here.