The current membership of the Craigentinny & Duddingston Neighbourhood Partnership includes:

  • Councillor Joan Griffiths (Scottish Labour Party)

  • Councillor Ian Campbell (Scottish Green Party)

  • Councillor Alec Staniforth (Scottish National Party)

  • Councillor John McLellan (Scottish Conservative Party)

  • Angela Wright, Craigentinny and Meadowbank Community Council

  • Inspector Alan Carson, Police Scotland

  • Brenda Devlin, Voluntary Sector Representative

  • Fiona Cross, Voluntary Sector Representative

  • Angela Lindsay, NHS Lothian